Lost Property on sale now only £4.99 from iTunes for a limited period

  • official store
  • amazon
  • itunes
  • stream
  • "Turin Brakes' tangled, twisty take on acoustic rock sounds confident rather than beleaguered or battered by age" The Guardian

    "It really is heartwarming to have them back" Mojo

    "South Londoners' fine return" Q

    UK tour 2016 on sale now - See our live page for dates and tickets