Live

Tour dates and other live performances
 

Thu 06 April
Zermatt Unplugged (website)
Switzerland
Mon 10 April
Newtown Social Club (website)
Sydney, Australia
Wed 12 April
Northcote Social Club (website)
Melbourne, Australia
Thu 13 April
Northcote Social Club (website)
Melbourne, Australia
Sat 15 April
Bluesfest (website)
Byron Bay, Australia
Sun 16 April
Bluesfest (website)
Byron Bay, Australia
Sat 27 May
May West Festival (website)
Glasgow
Fri 23 June
Pavilion Theatre (website)
Worthing
Sat 12 August
Lakefest (website)
Ledbury, Herefordshire
Fri 18 August
Beautiful Days (website)
Escot Park, Devon